José Arévalo, M.D., FAAFP
Senior Medical Director, Sutter Health Independent Physicians
Sergio Aguilar-Gaxiola, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice Chair*
Professor of Clinical Medicine, Director, Center for Reducing Health Disparities, Director, Community Engagement, Clinical Translational Science Center, UC Davis School of Medicine
Silvia Diego, M.D.
Practicing Physician, and Chair, Credentialing Committee, California Medical Board
Richard Baker, M.D.
Executive Director, Urban Health Institute, Los Angeles, Chairman, Department of Ophthalmology, Charles Drew University of Medicine and Science
Margarita Loeza, M.D.
Legacy/Sustainability Leader*
Family Medicine, UCLA, Venice Family Clinic, Chief Technology Officer, www.MiMentor.org
Connie Casillas, M.D.
Family Physician, Kaiser Permanente
Thomas Nesbitt, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Vice Chancellor Strategic Technologies and Alliances, Director, Center for Health & Technology, UC Davis Health System
Waldo Concepcion, M.D.
Professor of Surgery, Chief of Clinical Transplantation, Stanford University, Loma Linda Hospital
Nancy Rodriguez, MPH
Chief Information Officer, Latino Medical Student Association- West Region
Alvaro Garza, M.D., MPH
Public Health Officer, retired California Conference of Local Health Officers and Health Officers Association of California
James Cruz, M.D.

Principal, Health Management Associates

John Valencia, Esq.
Legal Counsel*

Partner, Wilke Fleury

Luis. R. "Bobby" Peña
Chief Executive Officer*

Bio and photo forthcoming

* LPOC Executive Committee Members